20 GEOMETRIC TATTOOS

THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND

 


 

What exactly are geometric tattoos?

 

These are patterns that can be made in both color and gray. The designs are not limited in any way. Typically, a geometric tattoo consists of many lines or geometric shapes that when combined to form a larger pattern. After adding new lines and patterns, they create many times a large composition, even for the whole body. Geometric tattoos can be small with a few straight lines or cover a large part of the body and be very complicated. They can consist of lines, stars, circles, squares, triangles, realistic 3D patterns and much more. Although quite often geometric tattoos are made in color, they are still most often found in black.

 

PEOPLE LOVE THIS TYPE OF TATTOOS AND THERE ARE MORE AND MORE TATTOOERS WHO ONLY DEAL WITH SUCH DESIGNS.

 

BECAUSE OF IT WE HAVE PREPARED ANOTHER SERIES FOR YOU – THIS ONE WILL BE DEVOTED TO GEOMETRIC TATTOOS.

 

We hope that they will totally blow your mind and encourage you to get this type of tattoo. It is also important to add the fact that making such a tattoo is not easy. Such works can only be done by tattoo artists who have a lot of experience, because although creating a pattern is seemingly not difficult, transferring it to the body (taking into account all its curves) is a really big challenge.

 


ENJOY 20 GEOMETRIC TATTOOS THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND:

 

Andrea Scollo (@_andrea_scollo_)

▪️Jondix▪️ (@jondix)

Arthur Eubank (@arthureubank)

Barbara Schena Tattoo (@barbara_schena)

Brad Reis (@bradreis_tattoo)

Cristina Agacitei (@woxtattoo)

Dezső Jakab (@jakabtattoo)

Duccio Brinati (@duccio_brinati)

Ervand (@erv2)

Ibrahim Barboza (@ibrahimbarboza)

Leandro Nunes (@leandronunesink)

Lewisink (@blacksymmetry)

Nissaco (@nissaco)

Nissaco (@nissaco)

Raimundo Ramírez (@raimundo_ramirez)

Rapha Lopes (@Rapha Lopes)

Robi Delgado (@robi_delgado)

SWΛTIDOT (@swatidot_)

Zach Donn (@zachdonn)

T I K K A (@tikkatattoo)

 

REMEMBER: DO NOT SAVE MONEY ON GETTING A TATTOO, IT WILL BE WITH YOU FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE! THE MEDIAZINK TEAM IS WARNING AGAINST CHEAP AND BAD TATTOOS.
STAY COOL ☺