The Team behind Mediazink

JEANETT ESFORT AUGUSTENBORG
CEO & MOB

Jeanett@mediazink.com

CARSTEN AUGUSTENBORG
MOB & SENIOR MANAGING PARTNER

Carsten@mediazink.com

BENNIE LARSEN
MOB

Webmaster@mediazink.com

MARCUS ANDERSON
SWEDISH INK SUPERVISOR

Marcus@mediazink.com

CECILIE CAROLINE HÄGGQVIST
DANISH INK SUPERVISOR

Cecilie@mediazink.com

KAMILA BURZYMOWSKA
PHOTOGRAPHER

Kamila@mediazink.com

SIFOU MANDALA
TRAVEL TEAM

Sifou@mediazink.com

ANYA PALMKVIST
TRAVEL TEAM

Anya@mediazink.com

ISABELLA STEINBACH
TRAVEL TEAM

Isabella@mediazink.com